This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
AEA Search
Featured Members
BALA PRASAD PEDDIGARIHyderabad Chapter Volunteer of the month!

Adelaide Chapter Committee - 2013/2014
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Request Membership
Share |

Office Bearers of the Adelaide Chapter Committee

Chair: Glenn Smyth, Founder and Chief Architect, Fragile To Agile

Vice-Chair: Chris Organ, Planning and Programs Manager, HAMBS

Secretary: Bill Malkin, Director, Enterprise Engineering Australia

Ordinary Members of the Adelaide Chapter Committee

Ric Hayman, Director, achurch and associates

Sasan Nikookar, BA, Bendigo and Adelaide Bank

Arthur Tew, CTO and Architect, Innodev

Steve Tucker, Head of Architecture Practice, SA Power Networks

Ian Weis, Practice Leader, Systems Integration, SMS Management & Technology

Sign In
Login with LinkedIn

Latest News
AEA Events

3/5/2020 » 3/6/2020
IRM UK | Pre-Project Problem Analysis: Techniques for Early Business Analysis Engagement

3/10/2020 » 3/11/2020
IRM UK | Unified Data Delivery: From Data Lake to Enterprise Data Marketplace

3/10/2020 » 3/12/2020
IRM UK Seminar/Workshop | Zachman Enterprise Architecture Certification: Modelling Workshop

3/12/2020 » 3/13/2020
IRM UK | Data Governance: A Practical Guide

3/16/2020 » 3/18/2020
IRM UK | Business Change & Transformation Conference Europe


Join our AEA LinkedIn Group!