Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
AEA Search
Chapters: Michigan
Group Pages
Group Feed
Ranjit Nethi joined the group Chapters: Michigan.
Posted Thursday, July 20, 2017
Hiteshkumar Patel joined the group Chapters: Michigan.
Posted Monday, June 12, 2017
Gaurav Maheshwari joined the group Chapters: Michigan.
Posted Thursday, March 23, 2017
Venkata Naga Murali Kaza joined the group Chapters: Michigan.
Posted Monday, December 5, 2016
Kelley Eckmayer joined the group Chapters: Michigan.
Posted Friday, October 21, 2016
 More »

Recently Updated Profiles
Ranjit K. Nethi, Alex Levine, James H. Brooks Jr, David A. Downing, Marco Trebbi

Upcoming Events
AEA Webinar with Bill Estrem | Architecting for Agility
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Minnesota Chapter Meeting | Architecting Services for the Enterprise
Friday, July 28, 2017
IT & Enterprise Architecture Forum, New Zealand
Monday, August 7, 2017
IRM UK | Zachman Enterprise Architecture: Modelling Workshop Zachman Certif
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
IRM UK Three One Day Workshops | Managing Your Information Asset
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
The Open Group China 2017 | Becoming the Industry Benchmark through EA
Thursday, September 21, 2017
IRM UK - Business Analysis Conference, Europe 2017
Monday, September 25, 2017
IRM UK 3-Day Workshop | Information Management Fundamentals
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
IRM UK | Designing, Operating and Managing an Enterprise Data Lake
Thursday, October 5, 2017
IRM UK | Business-Oriented Data Modelling
Monday, October 9, 2017

Related Group News

New AEA Webinar Recordings now available
Posted in Member News, Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Here you can listen to recent AEA webinars. For older webinars please go to AEA Webinar Archives and to listen to recordings of AEA chapter meetings go ... more »

New JEA Articles Released!
Posted in Member News, Tuesday, June 27, 2017

  DOWNLOAD NEW ARTICLES HERE You can submit your comments and questions in the forum that's been set up for latest issue of the Journal ... more »

Good e-Learning 15% Discount for AEA Members
Posted in Member News, Tuesday, February 7, 2017

AEA Members Receive a 15% discount on Good e-Learning Training Courses! Click here to view the available training courses.   At checkout use promotion code ... more »

Latest AEA Blog: How Architects Can Survive and Thrive in the Digital Era
Posted in Member News, Thursday, October 20, 2016

Check out our latest blog, How Architects Can Survive and Thrive in the Digital Era: A Conversation with Peter Beijer Peter Beijer believes your job ... more »

 View All News »

Chair
Suresh Done
Founder
Suresh Done
Treasurer
Jitesh Shah
Vice Chair
Sunil Ramakrishnappa

 

Sign In
Login with LinkedIn
OR


Latest News
AEA Events

7/25/2017
AEA Webinar with Bill Estrem | Architecting for Agility

7/28/2017
Minnesota Chapter Meeting | Architecting Services for the Enterprise

8/7/2017 » 8/8/2017
IT & Enterprise Architecture Forum, New Zealand

9/19/2017 » 9/22/2017
IRM UK | Zachman Enterprise Architecture: Modelling Workshop Zachman Certif

9/20/2017 » 9/22/2017
IRM UK Three One Day Workshops | Managing Your Information Asset

 

Join our AEA LinkedIn Group!