Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
AEA Search
AEA Webinar Series with Jason Uppal | Optimize and Transform, Session 5
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Webinar agenda to follow

9/21/2016
When: Wednesday, September 21st, 2016
From 12 - 1:00 PM
Where: LIVE AEA Webinar!
Presenter: Jason Uppal, Chief Architect and CEO of iCareQuality, Inc.
Contact:

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

AEA Webinar with Jason Uppal
Optimize and Transform, Session 5

Jason Uppal Bio

Innovation and Business Transformation Practitioner

 

Jason was trained as an engineer and an economist in Canada. For the past 25 years, he worked on many projects mostly in industrial automation, robotics, ERP, internet, mobile, analytics  and lately machine learning and predictive analytics. The common theme has always been to apply information technology capabilities to do business better. Each progressive year, the projects became more daring and borderline insane. For all these years, I had one personal goal – learn and teach how to lead Disruptive Change. Hence the MillionInnovators.com platform and these webinars.



Date:     Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Time:    17.00 GMT/ 12:00 EDT/ 10:00 CDT/ 9:00 PDT

Webinar Registration: Click Here

Webinar details to follow


**Attendees can earn 1 PDU for attending the "Live" webinar session.

Registration is limited to the first 500 individuals

Sign In
Login with LinkedIn
OR


Latest News
AEA Events

5/23/2019 » 5/24/2019
IRM UK | Advanced Business Process Techniques

6/3/2019 » 6/5/2019
IRM UK | Business Architecture Best Practices: Practical Methods to Enable Business Change

6/6/2019 » 6/7/2019
IRM UK | Digital Process Analysis/Design: Optimizing Customer Experience thru Digital Innovation

6/11/2019 » 6/12/2019
IRM UK | Architecting the Digital Business Platform

6/13/2019 » 6/14/2019
IRM UK | BizOps – Integrating Architecture, Business Analysis, DevOps, Lean, and Agile

 

Join our AEA LinkedIn Group!

This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.